Tippecanoe School Corporation

8th Grade Football

Football field image


  • Charles Bell
  • Zachary Branz
  • Matthew Curley
  • Reece Dunbar
  • Colin Ely
  • Gavin Frantz
  • Jeovanni Garcia
  • Ryan Holmes
  • O'Marion Johnson
  • Chance Knouse
  • Jadon Lawrence
  • Jason Lehr
  • Jackson Major
  • Jaiden Patel
  • Hugo Paz
  • Elijah Riley
  • Jaden Shackelford
  • Dylen Snyder
  • Peyton Stanis
  • Angel Torres


Tanner Flynn

Ben Kennedy

Charles Phinisee

Brock Armes

Forms and Documents

7th and 8th 2018 Football Schedule

Concussions Forms need to be signed online.


Upcoming Events

There are no events to display


Recent Results

There are no events to display